Collection Clear

It was a fun little side project.

Just a short post today detailing what happened following Eight Months Lost. While I would prefer to keep my Google+ page (for the effort invested if nothing else), it’s probably best that in light of recent events that I just clear the page of content completely. Not that there’s much content left to clear on there. It will still exist as a bridge between other pages but it won’t serve any purpose on its own. Which isn’t entirely a loss as it doesn’t really have much of a following at the moment. Not to mention that it’s only because of the weird way that Google+ chooses to work that I even wanted/needed the collections in the first place.

I’ll be removing links that point in that direction across the collection of sites over the rest of this week.

In positive news I’m adding some new categories to Moggie @ WordPress. Much in the same way I created child categories for the parent Art category, I’m going to be creating child categories for the parent Gaming category. At the moment there are only a few categories. One for SW:TOR The Jal’frezi Legacy, Guild Wars 2: Tyrian Travels, and The Final Fantasy Series.

I’ll be adding more of those as and when I see the need to. I won’t be doing them for everything I talk about on here as I would literally have no end to new categories, but instead for things that are regularly talked about. They won’t be individual when regarding multiple titles from a single series, either. It’ll be one collected category for an entire series. These are changes that will be coming over the course of this week, too. So if you don’t see them immediately- they’ll be here soon. If they’re not here soon then I’ve probably been abducted by aliens.

I hope I don’t get abducted, though. Those implements look awful long, hard, and cold for where they’ll be going. Or, at worst, it will be Mothership Zeta all over again. Which is terrible as I have prime real estate in Megaton which could make me a fortune. Not that I could spend it in space- but, still!

Have a nice week, all!

Moggie

One thought on “Collection Clear

  1. Pingback: June to September 2016 – Moggie @ WordPress

What's your opinion?

